Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

4.2 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sandra Dezell

Zimmerman, MN
Sandra bring professionalism to a whole new level! Very knowledgeable in her profession and straight to the point. She worked hard and swiftly for me at a time in my life where I needed things done as soon as possible!! Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Sandra Dezell

Princeton, MN
Such a great experience working with Sandra! So knowledgeable and fast!

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Derek T. for Sandra Dezell

Willmar, MN
I would recommend working with this company to anyone they are so helpful and patient and very thorough with the whole process I’m very satisfied

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Sandra Dezell

Hector, MN
Sandra was was very pleasant to work with,and went out of her way to help my with things I couldn't navigate on the internet.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Idalia V. for Sandra Dezell

Fairfax, MN
Sandra dezell is wonderful to work with...she helped me through the whole process..i would highly recommend her to anyone...

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Sandra Dezell

Andover, MN
Our refinance was made simple, easy, and quick.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Paula K. for Sandra Dezell

Brooklyn Park, MN
Sandy was extremely quick to respond when we had questions about our loan. She is very knowledgeable about the process and the product. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her.

4.8 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Scott G. for Sandra Dezell

Crystal, MN
Sandy has been a pleasure to work with on our refinance. She helped us in 2010 when buying our first home and we sought her out for this transaction. Thanks again Sandy!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marie G. for Sandra Dezell

Crystal, MN
Sandra was extremely helpful in all the process. She was very good at communicating with us and letting us know of our next steps. We had specifically reached out to her from our experience with her in the past and sought her out. We will definitely use her again and will recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Janet C. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
We had a great experience working with Sandy. She made timely suggestions to us, followed through completely at every stage of our refinance and got us to the closing table with all details in place.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kun Y. for Sandra Dezell

Vadnais Heights, MN
Sandra's service has been awesome for our couple moves in 2 years.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin N. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
Very quick and responsive to all of our questions, concerns and needs.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Candice J. for Sandra Dezell

Belle Plaine, MN
I cannot speak for the rest of the team, but Sandra Dezell was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone. My wife and I had a billion things going on, but thanks to Sandy everything went smoothly. We so much appreciate all the hard work she did for us.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michele M. for Sandra Dezell

Hugo, MN
Sandy was wonderful throughout the entire process of buying our home. when I was getting stressed about things, she was so good at reassuring me that things were going to be ok! Any time I had a question, Sandy was always available. This process was so much better than our last home purchase with someone else. I would definitely recommend Sandy!!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Juan S. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
Excellent service and communication

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Gloria S. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
Sandra, Was very accommodating and communicative. She made it a point to connect via, phone and email and held our hands each step of the way. She was always available to respond to questions and easygoing making our buying experience one of the best.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by May X. for Sandra Dezell

Woodbury, MN
Sandy did an amazing job taking the time to talk me through all the documents to ensure I understood terminology and numbers.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anna S. for Sandra Dezell

Bloomington, MN
You made the process so easy, and I would highly recommend you to anyone. We cannot thank you enough for helping us make this dream become a reality!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Megan S. for Sandra Dezell

Saint Paul, MN
We were first-time homebuyers and Sandra was so great at making sure we understood everything and had all the information we needed. She always kept us updated on the progress of our loan and was super fast to respond when we had questions. We had a great experience all the way through the process!


Line


Back to top