Skip to Content

Forbearance Information – Click here

COVID-19 Assistance Information - Click here

Testimonials

Testimonials

5.0 completed on October 20, 2020

Reviewed by Rachel H. for Sandra Dezell

Coon Rapids, MN
Great communication! Sandra was always available to answer any questions we had, and boy did we have a lot of them. Very nice and friendly.

4.3 completed on October 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tessa B. for Sandra Dezell

Arlington, MN
Very helpful, able to answer any question I had.

4.5 completed on October 6, 2020

Reviewed by Jeremy J. for Sandra Dezell

Elk River, MN
Sandra went above and beyond to make sure our closing happened on time.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2020

Reviewed by Sheila R. for Sandra Dezell

Good Thunder, MN
Sandra was available at anytime for me to ask questions. She was there for me through many months looking for a house. I couldn't have asked for a better person to help me through it all

5.0 completed on September 23, 2020

Reviewed by Andrew S. for Sandra Dezell

Rosemount, MN
Great help and responsiveness throughout the whole process.

5.0 completed on September 19, 2020

Reviewed by Alexander H. for Sandra Dezell

Crystal, MN
Great experience. Sandy worked dilligently to get us in our first home.

5.0 completed on September 18, 2020

Reviewed by Wendy J. for Sandra Dezell

Elk River, MN
Went above and beyond to help us!

4.8 completed on September 12, 2020

Reviewed by Tyler G. for Sandra Dezell

Maple Grove, MN
As first time home buyers, Edina realty and more specifically Sandra made thing extremely easy on us. With buying a home and moving there are so many opportunities for things to get stressful, but with Sandra everything was planned out and super smooth!

4.3 completed on August 17, 2020

Reviewed by Joshua J. for Sandra Dezell

Becker, MN
N/A

5.0 completed on June 19, 2020

Reviewed by Sanjay G. for Sandra Dezell

New Hope, MN
great service

5.0 completed on June 15, 2020

Reviewed by Evan H. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
The process was easy to understand and took minimal effort on my end.

5.0 completed on June 2, 2020

Reviewed by Kenneth K. for Sandra Dezell

Maple Lake, MN
It was easy and went smooth.

5.0 completed on April 24, 2020

Reviewed by Evangelene P. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
Sandra was amazing! Thanks so much!

5.0 completed on April 5, 2020

Reviewed by Brian M. for Sandra Dezell

Big Lake, MN
Sandra did an awesome job, and made it the process as surprisingly smooth! Highly recommend!!!

5.0 completed on April 3, 2020

Reviewed by Gary M. for Sandra Dezell

Minneapolis, MN
Sandra was quick to respond when I sent her a question via email, and she kept me up-to-date on everything I needed to know. The whole experience went quite smoothly!

5.0 completed on March 30, 2020

Reviewed by Dian M. for Sandra Dezell

Otsego, MN
Quick easy and very responsive!

5.0 completed on March 29, 2020

Reviewed by Corey S. for Sandra Dezell

Litchfield, MN
The communication between both party was the best there wasn’t a time of misunderstanding. Everything was loud in clear.

5.0 completed on March 10, 2020

Reviewed by Julianne S. for Sandra Dezell

Hutchinson, MN
Sandra made sure that the process went smoothly...she kept us informed and ket us know that if we had questions she was available. When something was needed she told us why and how to get it. She was very very helpful, understanding and very professional. She is an example for every agent should be.

5.0 completed on February 8, 2020

Reviewed by Ashley D. for Sandra Dezell

Elk River, MN
We had a very difficult transaction due to our buyer, but Sandra was very patient, understanding and help through it all.

5.0 completed on December 19, 2019

Reviewed by Michelle R. for Sandra Dezell

Golden Valley, MN
Sandra was wonderful! This was the first time I purchased a home on my own and I had a LOT of questions. Sandra was so patient when it came to getting and answering my questions. As a result I feel very confident in the financial decisions I made for my home purchase. I'm very grateful for her help.

4.2 completed on November 26, 2019

Reviewed by Paul P. for Sandra Dezell

Zimmerman, MN
Sandra bring professionalism to a whole new level! Very knowledgeable in her profession and straight to the point. She worked hard and swiftly for me at a time in my life where I needed things done as soon as possible!! Thank you so much!!

5.0 completed on November 20, 2019

Reviewed by Jennifer N. for Sandra Dezell

Princeton, MN
Such a great experience working with Sandra! So knowledgeable and fast!

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Olivia O. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
.

5.0 completed on November 12, 2019

Reviewed by Derek T. for Sandra Dezell

Willmar, MN
I would recommend working with this company to anyone they are so helpful and patient and very thorough with the whole process I’m very satisfied

4.8 completed on November 4, 2019

Reviewed by Richard G. for Sandra Dezell

Hector, MN
Sandra was was very pleasant to work with,and went out of her way to help my with things I couldn't navigate on the internet.

5.0 completed on October 14, 2019

Reviewed by Idalia V. for Sandra Dezell

Fairfax, MN
Sandra dezell is wonderful to work with...she helped me through the whole process..i would highly recommend her to anyone...

5.0 completed on October 12, 2019

Reviewed by Andrew G. for Sandra Dezell

Andover, MN
Our refinance was made simple, easy, and quick.

5.0 completed on September 29, 2019

Reviewed by Paula K. for Sandra Dezell

Brooklyn Park, MN
Sandy was extremely quick to respond when we had questions about our loan. She is very knowledgeable about the process and the product. I would HIGHLY recommend working with her.

4.8 completed on September 27, 2019

Reviewed by Scott G. for Sandra Dezell

Crystal, MN
Sandy has been a pleasure to work with on our refinance. She helped us in 2010 when buying our first home and we sought her out for this transaction. Thanks again Sandy!

5.0 completed on September 24, 2019

Reviewed by Marie G. for Sandra Dezell

Crystal, MN
Sandra was extremely helpful in all the process. She was very good at communicating with us and letting us know of our next steps. We had specifically reached out to her from our experience with her in the past and sought her out. We will definitely use her again and will recommend her.

5.0 completed on September 10, 2019

Reviewed by Janet C. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
We had a great experience working with Sandy. She made timely suggestions to us, followed through completely at every stage of our refinance and got us to the closing table with all details in place.

5.0 completed on September 9, 2019

Reviewed by Kun Y. for Sandra Dezell

Vadnais Heights, MN
Sandra's service has been awesome for our couple moves in 2 years.

5.0 completed on

Reviewed by Richard C. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
.

5.0 completed on August 20, 2019

Reviewed by Kevin N. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
Very quick and responsive to all of our questions, concerns and needs.

5.0 completed on August 1, 2019

Reviewed by Candice J. for Sandra Dezell

Belle Plaine, MN
I cannot speak for the rest of the team, but Sandra Dezell was absolutely amazing. I would highly recommend her to anyone. My wife and I had a billion things going on, but thanks to Sandy everything went smoothly. We so much appreciate all the hard work she did for us.

5.0 completed on July 11, 2019

Reviewed by Michele M. for Sandra Dezell

Hugo, MN
Sandy was wonderful throughout the entire process of buying our home. when I was getting stressed about things, she was so good at reassuring me that things were going to be ok! Any time I had a question, Sandy was always available. This process was so much better than our last home purchase with someone else. I would definitely recommend Sandy!!

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Juan S. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
Excellent service and communication

5.0 completed on June 21, 2019

Reviewed by Gloria S. for Sandra Dezell

Plymouth, MN
Sandra, Was very accommodating and communicative. She made it a point to connect via, phone and email and held our hands each step of the way. She was always available to respond to questions and easygoing making our buying experience one of the best.

5.0 completed on June 11, 2019

Reviewed by May X. for Sandra Dezell

Woodbury, MN
Sandy did an amazing job taking the time to talk me through all the documents to ensure I understood terminology and numbers.

5.0 completed on June 10, 2019

Reviewed by Anna S. for Sandra Dezell

Bloomington, MN
You made the process so easy, and I would highly recommend you to anyone. We cannot thank you enough for helping us make this dream become a reality!

5.0 completed on June 7, 2019

Reviewed by Megan S. for Sandra Dezell

Saint Paul, MN
We were first-time homebuyers and Sandra was so great at making sure we understood everything and had all the information we needed. She always kept us updated on the progress of our loan and was super fast to respond when we had questions. We had a great experience all the way through the process!


Line


Back to top