Skip to Content

Testimonials

Testimonials

5 completed on October 8, 2021

Reviewed by Brandon S. for Sandra Dezell

Big Lake, MN
Sandra was always prompt and organized

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Kacie S. for Sandra Dezell

Big Lake, MN
Sandra was always on top of everything and VERY responsive. Thank you Sandra for all your help.

5 completed on September 29, 2021

Reviewed by Aaron J. for Sandra Dezell

Albertville, MN
She was always available and on top of things. She took time to explain things to us when we weren't sure or didn't understand. She really made our home buying process easy. I really can't say enough good things about her to show our gratitude.

5 completed on September 25, 2021

Reviewed by Julie D. for Sandra Dezell

Minnetonka, MN
Very responsive

5 completed on September 23, 2021

Reviewed by Julie G. for Sandra Dezell

Rogers, MN
Very helpful crew. Courteous and informed staffing also.

5 completed on September 21, 2021

Reviewed by Fallon L. for Sandra Dezell

Isanti, MN
There was a lot of communication during the home buying process. We were kept in the loop and we always got a timely response to our questions. With us being first time home buyers, the whole Edina reality team made it a little less frustrating.

5 completed on August 14, 2021

Reviewed by Sherry W. for Sandra Dezell

Nevis, MN
Sandy was always there for us. Answered every question we had, she is thorough and made us feel very comfortable. She went above and beyond. We highly recommend her.

5 completed on August 8, 2021

Reviewed by Joshua L. for Sandra Dezell

Otsego, MN
Very helpful and judgment free! I was very happy with how comfortable I felt working with Sandra.

5 completed on July 18, 2021

Reviewed by Daniel H. for Sandra Dezell

Fridley, MN
All the help and advice you and your team did for me to finish this long time problem. I thank all of you and Sandy. The first day I talked to chase and than sandy and she blew it out of the water when it came to helping me. A big thanks again Sandy

5 completed on July 5, 2021

Reviewed by Pamela C. for Sandra Dezell

Otsego, MN
Sandra and the whole Edina Realty Team were absolutely wonderful to work with. I apologize for not getting to this survey earlier, I was just a little swamped with everything going on. Sandra thank you for everything it was a pleasure to work with you! Warmest regards, Pam Cook

5 completed on July 2, 2021

Reviewed by Dale C. for Sandra Dezell

Otsego, MN
Here’s the deal. I am an ex- mortgage loan officer. I know incompetence when i see it and i hate it. And Sandra was extremely competent and professional. I cannot give her higher marks. No kidding. Dale Cook

5 completed on June 16, 2021

Reviewed by Philip D. for Sandra Dezell

Buffalo, MN
My wife and I had first talked to Sandra over two years ago when she was referred to us by our realtor. We picked her brain at first to see where we were at and where we needed to get to and she was very informative. After that we made a plan and talked to her a couple more times over the next 2 years before we were officially ready. Once we started looking Sandra held our hands through the whole process. It was a breeze. Thank you very much, Sandy.

5 completed on June 14, 2021

Reviewed by Erica S. for Sandra Dezell

Big Lake, MN
Sandy couldn't have been better at her job. I don't know how I would have got through this process without her. She literally guided me every step of the way. I made the mistake of starting of with a different broker. Even when I thought I was in too deep with the other company, Sandy saved me! She is truly a lifesaver and is excellent at what she does.

5 completed on June 8, 2021

Reviewed by Mary S. for Sandra Dezell

Foreston, MN
Sandra is amazing. She is someone that can answer your many questions without any of judgement. She knows how to get things together accordingly during entire of procedure for house buying. I will recommend her as your lender!

5 completed on May 8, 2021

Reviewed by Russell H. for Sandra Dezell

Buffalo, MN
It was the best experience I could ever of wished for from start to finish very personally done

5 completed on April 25, 2021

Reviewed by Elizabeth L. for Sandra Dezell

New Hope, MN
Sandra was absolutely fantastic. She truly made this crazy process so easy. Sandra worked hard and was always available to help. The entire experience was great!

5 completed on March 23, 2021

Reviewed by Tara J. for Sandra Dezell

Minneapolis, MN
SANDRA IS GREAT!

5 completed on March 13, 2021

Reviewed by Janet S. for Sandra Dezell

Norwood Young America, MN
Sandra was so patient and very informative, every question was answered thoroughly! Sandra made the stressful process easier and was so great to work with!

5 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Paul T. for Sandra Dezell

Hutchinson, MN
The drive to get things done and being treated like a person. The positive attitude. All people involved were great.

5 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Jennelle T. for Sandra Dezell

Hutchinson, MN
She was absolutely wonderful. She listened and explained everything. Thank you so much for taking the time with us. Sandra D is fantastic.

5 completed on January 10, 2021

Reviewed by Blaine W. for Sandra Dezell

Winsted, MN
Sandra was very helpful and made this a great experience. She was there to help and answer questions every step of the way.

5 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Brett E. for Sandra Dezell

Maple Lake, MN
Sandra was so wonderful to work with! She was very timely and knowledgeable. She was very professional, yet she was so sweet, it felt like talking with an old friend. She made the process very simple, and explained things well.

5 completed on December 7, 2020

Reviewed by Monica G. for Sandra Dezell

Hutchinson, MN
Sandra and Kristi were wonderful! I was always informed and all of my questions were answered without delay!! Thank you so much ladies!

5 completed on November 24, 2020

Reviewed by Douglas N. for Sandra Dezell

Hopkins, MN
Sandra is an excellent resource for mortgage financing. I have worked with her several times over the years and she is always knowledgeable about options, responsive, a great communicator, and easy to work with. I highly recommend her.

5 completed on November 20, 2020

Reviewed by Samantha K. for Sandra Dezell

Monticello, MN
Weekly updates at a minimum. Prompt and thorough responses through email and phone calls. Open to have any length of conversation with professional, clearly communicated answers to questions that made me feel like I was asking a logical question. This made me feel the most comfortable with asking questions during the whole process to better understand all our options. Her demeanor made me feel welcomed.


Line


Back to top